The TRB Publications Index contains over 63,000 papers, articles, and reports published by the Transportation Research Board, Highway Research Board, Strategic Highway Research Program, or the Marine Board.
Although Google Scholar is free, connecting to Google Scholar through this link allows you to access the full-text of many of the online resources to which the University Libraries subscribes. Use the "Check full text@UNM" link to see if the resource is available through a UNM subscription.
Google Scholar will link to some--not all--of the online resources to which the University Libraries subscribes. Use the "Check full text @ UNM" link to see if the resource is available through a UNM subscription. It may also be helpful to look up the journal or citation through UNM eJournals tool.
Articles on business, management, marketing, and organizations from scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications. Also, includes current company, industry, and country reports from third parties. Coverage 1820-present.
Search for a specific journal
Finding the full-text
While searching one of the databases, click on or Find@UNM. A new window will open, there are two broad possibilities:
Full text availability for this item displays at least one View Full Text link. Follow this to the full text!
No full text online: We were unable to find any links to this item.
Click on the Request Item Through Library Express button to request the article.
You'll need to set up an account the first time you do this, but after that you can login and the form is already filled out for you to submit.