This resource features English translations of foreign-language monographs, reports, serials, journal and newspaper articles, and radio and television broadcasts from regions throughout the world, with an emphasis on communist and third-world countries. Coverage: 1957 to 1995.
The index contains references to more than 550,000 international journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, and much more from 1972-present.
Access to legal periodicals, the Federal Register, Supreme Court decisions, and U.S. treaties. The format is image-based, presenting the exact page image and complete contents of the original materials.
Access to federal & state court cases, annotated statues/codes, administrative law, and regulations. It also includes law reviews, local, national & international news sources, and trade journal. Coverage: 1790-present.
Collection of Federal Bureau of Investigation documents sheds light on internal organization, personnel, and activities of some of the most prominent American radical groups and their movements to change American government and society. Coverage: 1956-1971. Provided by the UNM Law Library
Collection of documents on the scrutiny, harassment, and prosecution of Black Americans of all political persuasions by the Justice Department and the Federal Bureau of Investigation. Coverage: 1920-1984. Provided by the UNM Law Library
Access to significant declassified primary source U.S. government documents central to U.S. history, policy, politics, and international relations since 1945. Each collection contains a diverse range of policy documents including presidential directives, memos, diplomatic dispatches, meeting notes, independent reports, briefing papers, White House communications, email, confidential letters, and other secret material.