Provides news & information for fund raisers, professional employees of foundation, corporate grant makers, & people who work for non-profit, tax exempt organizations in health, education, religion, the arts, & social services.
Articles on business, management, marketing, and organizations from scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications. Also, includes current company, industry, and country reports from third parties. Coverage 1820-present.
This Dow Jones database contains news from thousands of international, national, and local newspapers, magazines, and trade publications. It also includes transcripts from major radio and television news organizations. Plus, it has investment, company, industry, and country reports. Some news is provided in the original published non-English language. Coverage: 1980s-present (varies by publication). Access is provided by Anderson School of Management.
Factiva is only for individual and academic research. Text mining is prohibited.
Articles from international, national, and regional newspapers, newswires, and news sites. It includes access to major United States newspapers, such as, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, and Wall Street Journal. Coverage 1980-present.
News, wire services, and transcripts from national and international sources. Includes Reuters, UPI, major television news outlets, and local business journals.Coverage: 1972-present.
LinkedInUse this online social network site to find information on private company size, key company employees and new hires.
JigsawThe site provides an online business directory of company information and more than 9 million business professionals.
VBProfilesThe venture site includes company profiles of Internet startups that give management information, board of directors information, products and/or services produced, funding information and competitors.
GlassdoorThe site offers the world an inside look at jobs and companies with anonymous info from employees about various aspect of company/organization.
