The key resource for economic literature from scholarly journals, working papers, dissertations, etc. Research covers all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, etc. From the American Economic Association (AEA). Coverage: 1888-present.
Searchable access to Annual Reviews titles, which publishes lengthy state-of-the-art reviews on science and social science topics including economics, psychology, and public health.
Multidisciplinary collection of citations and abstracts for scholarly journal articles, proceedings, data sets, and other resources. Has a tool for citation analysis. Includes the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, among others. biology, biology, biology, biology biology, biology
By using this link, Google Scholar will link back to University Libraries so you may access full-text or request via interlibrary loan/library express
Google Scholar will link to some--not all--of the online resources to which the University Libraries subscribes. Use the "Check full text @ UNM" link to see if the resource is available through a UNM subscription. It may also be helpful to look up the journal or citation through UNM eJournals tool.
This Dow Jones database contains news from thousands of international, national, and local newspapers, magazines, and trade publications. It also includes transcriptions from major radio and television news organizations. Plus, it has investment, company, industry, and country reports.
Factiva is only for individual and academic research. Text mining is prohibited.
Articles on business, management, marketing, and organizations from scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications. Also, includes current company, industry, and country reports from third parties. Coverage 1820-present.
The best resource for psychology related topics in journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and reports. Published by the American Psychological Association (APA). 1887-present.
Articles on sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Includes Social Services Abstracts database which focuses on social work, human services, social welfare, social policy, and community development. Coverage: 1952-present.
It has books and articles on a wide range of topics related to the environment, including agriculture, renewable energy sources, pollution and waste management, and more.
