If the UNM libraries don't have the item, we can get it for you through Interlibrary Loan (ILL). ILL services are available only to UNM students, faculty, and staff.
Articles from scholarly journals and magazines covering all levels of education from early childhood to higher education on subjects including curriculum, administration, policy, multilingual education, health education and testing.
A guide to publications on music from all over the world including articles, books, conference proceedings, electronic resources, reviews, and more. Coverage: 1967-present
Music scholarship about and by Black, Indigenous, People of Color (BIPOC).
Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology (DDM) is an international database of bibliographic records for completed dissertations and new dissertation topics in the fields of musicology, music theory, and ethnomusicology, as well as in related musical, scientific, and humanistic disciplines.
More than 2.1 million full-text dissertations and theses, dating to 1861. It also contains indexing of 3.8 million graduate works. Primarily US, UK and Ireland but increasingly from other countries. Designated as an official offsite repository for the U.S. Library of Congress.
The most comprehensive English-language reference source in the field of music, covering popular and world music as well as Western art music. The database also comprises the work of over 1300 eminent scholars and critics from all parts of the world, and offers coverage of all aspects of opera, from composers, librettists and social history to singers, conductors and directors, to cities, opera houses, costumes, choreography and set design. Includes links to digital sound files.
