Sustainability Studies

It provides full-text access to global news information from over 2000 content providers. It features content from newspapers, newswires, and news sites; providing news from the US, Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia, Latin America, and Australia. It includes access to 10 New Mexico newspapers, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, and Wall Street Journal. The content coverage includes 1980 through current information.

This Dow Jones database contains news from thousands of international, national, and local newspapers, magazines, and trade publications. It also includes transcripts from major radio and television news organizations. Plus, it has investment, company, industry, and country reports.

Some news is provided in the original published non-English language. Coverage: 1980s-present. Access is provided by Anderson School of Management.

Newspaper articles and transcripts from 37 NM media outlets including the Albuquerque Journal (coverage: 1995-current), Las Cruces Bulletin (coverage: 2015-current), and Roswell Daily Record (coverage: 2002-current) and others.

The national paper of record with domestic and international news. Coverage: 1980-present.

A popular subscription weekly magazine that covers the current political environment, government affairs, and emerging political and policy trends.

This multidisciplinary collection searches across many formats (academic journals, magazines, multimedia), including select newspapers. Includes access to news titles such as the Chronicle of Higher Education, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Christian Science Monitor, and Technology Times, among others.