Meet with a librarian - We have dedicated librarians available to provide in-depth library and research support.
Or,
Chat with Us! - when we're online, you'll find the chat icon on every page. 
The database has over 2.1 million full-text dissertations and theses. It also contains indexing of 3.8 million graduate works. Primarily US, UK and Ireland but increasingly from other countries. Designated as an official offsite repository for the U.S. Library of Congress. Coverage: 1861-present.
A comprehensive archive of multidisciplinary scholarly journals and books. Coverage: 1800s to 3-5 years ago; Includes ARTstor - images across the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences with tools to view, present, and manage images for research and teaching. Coverage: ancient times to today.
A resource of scholarly journals, books, and dissertations with main topics including literature, linguistics, language studies, rhetoric, composition, drama, theory, criticism, teaching, and publishing. Coverage: 1920s-present.
Provides digital humanities and social sciences books and scholarly journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies. Coverage 1900s-present.
Digitization of primary source documents and literature, including monographs, newspapers, pamphlets, manuscripts, ephemera, maps, statistics, fiction, short prose, dramatic works, and poetry. 1) Asia and the West: Diplomacy and Cultural Exchange, 2) British Politics and Society, 3) British Theatre, Music, and Literature: High and Popular Culture, 4) Europe and Africa: Commerce, Christianity, Civilization, and Conquest, 5) European Literature, 1790-1840: The Corvey Collection, 6) Photography: The World Through the Lens, 7) Science, Technology and Medicine, 1780-1925, 8) Women: Transnational Networks. Coverage: 1800s
A collection of newspapers from mainstream news sources and African-American news sources. Publication include: Chicago Tribune (1849-1994); Los Angeles Times (1881-1994); New York Times (1851-2014); Washington Post (1877-2001); Atlanta Daily World (1931-2003); Chicago Defender (1909-1975); Pittsburgh Courier (1911-2002), Civil War era titles, and other newspapers from around the United States. Coverage: 1800s-2005.
Contains books and scholarly journals digitized from libraries around the world covering many topics and languages. Choose University of New Mexico for full access to restricted content and log in with NetID
Choose the "Books Only" tab and search by keyword, author, title, or call number. Note that this search will search books worldwide. This may be especially useful if you wish to request the book via Interlibrary Loan (free to students) by using the "Request It" button.