Permalinks

ProQuest

Select and search several ProQuest databases togethert

Finding Permalinks - Called Document URL

  • The Permalink is in the Abstract/Details tab under the title.
  • Once you scroll to the bottom of the details, there will be the Document URL link. See the arrow in the image below.
  • This also includes the proxy server information so it can be sent to all UNM affiliates whether or not they are on campus.

 

Included databases

A list of all databases available to UNM University Libraries is located at the link below. If off campus you may need to log-in using your UNM NetID.

  • American Periodicals‎     
  • British Periodicals‎   
  • Digital National Security Archive‎ 
  • Dissertations & Theses @ University of New Mexico
  • Ebook Central‎ 
  • ERIC‎ 
  • Ethnic NewsWatch
  • GenderWatch
  • GeoRef‎ 
  • Global Newsstream‎ 
  • Canadian Newsstream
  • Global Breaking Newswires
  • International Newsstream
  • US Newsstream
  • Library & Information Science Abstracts (LISA)‎ 
  • Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA
  • Music Periodicals Database‎ 
  • PAIS Index‎ 
  • Periodicals Archive Online
  • Philosopher's Index
  • Physical Education Index
  • PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress‎ 
  • PRISMA Database with HAPI Index‎ 
  • ProQuest Civil War Era‎ 
  • ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Atlanta Constitution
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Atlanta Daily World‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Defender‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Tribune‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Christian Science Monitor‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Los Angeles Sentinel‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Los Angeles Times‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: New York Amsterdam News‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Pittsburgh Courier‎ 
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Washington Post‎ 
  • Sociological Abstracts‎ 
  • Worldwide Political Science Abstracts