Permalinks

EBSCOHost

EBSCOHost is a large group of databases that provide a wide range of indexes, bibliographies, e-books, and reference information suitable for all levels of research and information gathering.

Finding Permalinks - Using their Permalink creator tool

  • The Permalink creator is in the tool section on the right side of the page. 
  • Click on the word Permalink. See the arrow in the image below.

  • Once you click on the "Permalink" in the tool links, a new box with the permalink will appear above the title of the record. See the arrow in the image below.
  • This also includes the proxy server information so it can be sent to all UNM affiliates whether or not they are on campus.

Included databases

A list of all databases available to UNM University Libraries is located at the link below. If off campus you may need to log-in using your UNM NetID.

  • Academic Search Complete
  • America: History & Life
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 2
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 3
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 4
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 5
  • Anthropology Plus
  • Applied Science & Technology Source
  • Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
  • Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson)
  • Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection: Series 1
  • ATLA Religion Database
  • Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
  • Bibliography of Native North Americans
  • Biography Reference Bank (H.W. Wilson)
  • Business Source Complete
  • Chicano Database
  • CINAHL Complete
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
  • Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
  • eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
  • eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
  • eBook Community College Collection (EBSCOhost)
  • EconLit with Full Text
  • Education Research Complete
  • Energy & Power Source
  • Environment Complete
  • Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
  • Fuente Académica
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
  • GreenFILE
  • Historical Abstracts
  • History Reference Center
  • Humanities International Complete
  • Index to Printed Music
  • L'Année philologique
  • L’Année philologique, published by the Société Internationale de Bibliographie Classique, is a
  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
  • Literary Reference Center
  • MAS Ultra - School Edition
  • MathSciNet via EBSCOhost
  • MEDLINE
  • Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
  • Military & Government Collection
  • MLA Directory of Periodicals
  • MLA International Bibliography
  • Music Index
  • Newswires
  • Primary Search
  • PsycARTICLES
  • PsycINFO
  • PsycTESTS
  • Public Administration Abstracts
  • Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 (H.W. Wilson)
  • Regional Business News
  • RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (1967 to Present only)
  • Science Reference Center
  • Small Business Reference Center
  • SPORTDiscus with Full Text
  • The Serials Directory
  • Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide