Public documents from the United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission including NRC Regulation, NUREG-series publications, Regulatory Guides and access to the ADAMS document retrieval system.
Access to IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) journals, transactions, magazines, standards, and conference proceedings. Coverage: 1988-present.
The premier resource for finding research literature in medicine, nursing, and related fields. Includes extensive peer-reviewed journal content as well as books, conference publications, and datasets. Use the embedded MeSH controlled vocabulary for targeted searching.
Off campus must use the UNM Find Article icon to gain access to UNM subscriptions, and requires NetID and password.
Comprehensive source for chemical information on the upgraded SciFinder-n platform. Locate journal articles, dissertations, patents, synthesis plans, spectra, and more. Can search by structure or physical property. Account required. Note: See the SciFinder Guide or contact Holly Surbaugh for details. Coverage 1907-present.
The International Nuclear Information System (INIS) maintains a database of over 3.3 million bibliographic references and announces the availability of scientific literature published world-wide on the peaceful uses of nuclear energy. It also maintains a collection of full text documents that would be difficult to obtain elsewhere.
Although Google Scholar is free, connecting to Google Scholar through this link allows you to access the full-text of many of the online resources to which the University Libraries subscribes. Use the "Check full text@UNM" link to see if the resource is available through a UNM subscription.
Google Scholar will link to some--not all--of the online resources to which the University Libraries subscribes. Use the "Check full text @ UNM" link to see if the resource is available through a UNM subscription. It may also be helpful to look up the journal or citation through UNM eJournals tool.
Articles on business, management, marketing, and organizations from scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications. Also, includes current company, industry, and country reports from third parties. Coverage 1820-present.
Detailed national and global industry reports that provides a narrative of the industries, performance, outlook, along with infographics, industry financial ratios, stats, etc. Reports are updated every 6-12 months.
Search for a specific journal
Finding the full-text
While searching one of the databases, click on or Find@UNM. A new window will open, there are two broad possibilities:
Full text availability for this item displays at least one View Full Text link. Follow this to the full text!
No full text online: We were unable to find any links to this item.
Click on the Request Item Through Library Express button to request the article.
You'll need to set up an account the first time you do this, but after that you can login and the form is already filled out for you to submit.
or Find@UNM. A new window will open, there are two broad possibilities: