Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • UNM NetID Required
New
Online engineering reference containing full-text handbooks, as well as instructional, faculty made videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts.
  • UNM NetID Required
New
Guide to works in African studies published under the auspices of the International African Institute annually. Coverage: 1984-2016
  • UNM NetID Required
New
Indigenous publications from a range of communities, with an extensive list of periodicals produced in the United States and British Columbia, including Alaska, Arizona, California, Nevada and Oklahoma. It provides an Indigenous perspective on the civil rights era and American Indian Movement (AIM), education, environmentalism, land rights and cultural representation. Coverage: 1828 - 2016.
  • UNM NetID Required
New
All the articles from this popular trade journal. Coverage: 1922-present. Does NOT contain any HBR case studies.
  • Open access
New
An eclectic open collection including millions of books, government documents, films, software, music, archived websites, and more.
  • UNM NetID Required
New
News articles from local, national, and international news sources, which include major newspapers (e.g. New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times). Also includes articles from ethnic and gender news sources. Coverage: 1980-present.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...