Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Off campus access requires a NetID
New
ProQuest built this database in response to the rapidly growing need for authoritative content related to the novel coronavirus (COVID-19)
  • Off campus access requires a NetID
New
A magazine about literature, culture and current affairs that features lengthy essays on books it considers important to American society. 1963-present.
  • Off campus access requires a NetID
New
Digitized newspaper articles from US newspapers, including several New Mexican newspaper titles from the late 19th century and 20th century. Coverage varies by Newspaper: 1759-present.
  • Off campus access requires a NetID
New
The datasets covers Environmental, Social, and Governance score and performance defined by Refinitiv. The ESG score covers 10 main themes including emissions, environmental product innovation, human rights, shareholders, etc. and measure a company’s relative ESG performance, commitment and effectiveness, based on company-reported data. Coverage: 2002 – present. Funded by the Anderson School of Management
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...