Articles/DatabasesBooksNewspapers
Ethics Monitoring and RankingsOrganizationsResearch Institutions
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Business Ethics  Tags: business_ethics  

Library resources and websites to help you get started with your business ethics research.
Last update: Jul 09th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/businessethics  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles/Databases            Print Page
  
 

Tips

1. Select the best database for your search. If you aren't familiar with the databases on the list, click on the red square for a description.

2. For some topics, you may want to repeat your search in additional databases for more comprehensive results.

3. Remember to choose search terms carefully, thinking of synonyms or alternative terms. AND, OR, and NOT can be used to combine or exclude search terms. Check the subject terms listed on your results for additional words to search.

4. Each database has detailed help screens to assist you. Take advantage of features such as citation formatting and limiting to academic journals.

5. Contact your librarian for more help! We can schedule an appointment or work via e-mail. We are here to help!

 

Journal Indexes

Right click on the database link below to open the database in a new window or tab. This will keep this LibGuide window open.

 

Help Choosing a Periodical Index

Use the Database Advisor for a list of indexes by subject. Read the brief database description to help you select the best index for your topic.

If you are just beginning to explore your topic, the Academic Search Complete periodical index is an excellent place to start for most subjects.

Find a list of all the Research Databases and Indexes here.

For off campus access, to the electronic periodical indexes and databases, use your current UNM NetID. Most resources are available in the library.

 

Welcome!

Profile ImageHeidi Perea


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Parish Memorial Library, Room 205
(505) 925-9677

Mailing Address:
University of New Mexico
1 University of New Mexico
MSC 05 3020
Albuquerque NM 87131-0001
Send Email

Subjects:
Public Administration and Management

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait