Anthropology MicroformsCensus MicroformsEducation MicroformsEnvironment MicroformsGeography MicroformsHistory MicroformsHuman/Civil Rights MicroformsIndigenous Studies MicroformsLanguage and Literature MicroformsMicroforms by CountryMilitary Studies MicroformsPolitical Science, Government and Law MicroformsReligion and Philosphy MicroformsScience MicroformsSocial Science MicroformsWomen's Studies Microforms
Brazilian Small Press CollectionColumbian Quincentenary ArchiveFrance V. Scholes PapersJosé Toribio Medina CollectionLatin American Photographic MaterialsLatin American Posters (Slick)Latin American Travel NarrativesMaximilian-French Intervention MaterialMexican and Luso-Brazilian Almanacs & CalendariosMexican Bookplate CollectionMexican Popular Graphic MaterialNew Mexico Archives and Spanish Colonial DocumentsOaxacan Research CollectionT. Lynn Smith Rural Sociology ArchiveVan De Velde and Catron
Afro-Mexican ExhibitCuba ResourcesEphemera ResearchOn Travel NarrativesYuyanapaq: Para Recordar
Dr. Bieber (Methods)Dr. Gauderman (Early Latin Am.)Dr. Gauderman (Early Mexico)Dr. Hall (IA Realtions)Dr. Hall (Social Movements)Dr. Hutchison (Research Seminar)Dr. Lopez (Research Methods)Dr. McKnight (Spanish 431)Dr. MilleretDr. Schadl (LAS 400)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Latin American and Iberian Studies  Tags: latin_american_iberian_collections  

The Division of Iberian and Latin American Resources and Services (DILARES), a multi-departmental unit within the UNM University Libraries. This guide reflects the resources and services we offer researchers anywhere.
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/DILARES  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Microform Collections             Print Page
  
 

Our Microforms

  The drop down tabs connected to this page, offer you subject based and country based access to our Latin American Microform collections and records. When you click on a collection, you will get  a LIBROS (electronic catalog) search of our microform collections. We are experiencing some problems with these searches, so please contact us if there is something you cannot find here. You can always search your own terms, subjects, and regional interests -- by going to our LIBROS catalog, typing in your search terms and limiting the search to microforms. Please do not hesitate to contact one of us if your need help finding a microform. We are available to those at UNM and outside of UNM, in English, Spanish or Portuguese.

 
 

Welcome!

Hello! We are

 

                             Carolyn Mountain 

     Suzanne Schadl

We are here to help you access the University of New Mexico's Latin American and Iberian resources and services. So we're your merchants, librarians, whatever works for you!

This guide is designed to help you understand the resources and services DILARES offers as part of the University Libraries Research Programs.

Click on the "I need to find..." tab above to locate specific resources and information. If you would like to meet with one of us or communicate from a distance, please send us an email - include times that are good for you and we can organize a meeting, a chat session, or a phone call.  

 

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait