Anthropology MicroformsCensus MicroformsEducation MicroformsEnvironment MicroformsGeography MicroformsHistory MicroformsHuman/Civil Rights MicroformsIndigenous Studies MicroformsLanguage and Literature MicroformsMicroforms by CountryMilitary Studies MicroformsPolitical Science, Government and Law MicroformsReligion and Philosphy MicroformsScience MicroformsSocial Science MicroformsWomen's Studies Microforms
Brazilian Small Press CollectionColumbian Quincentenary ArchiveFrance V. Scholes PapersJosé Toribio Medina CollectionLatin American Photographic MaterialsLatin American Posters (Slick)Latin American Travel NarrativesMaximilian-French Intervention MaterialMexican and Luso-Brazilian Almanacs & CalendariosMexican Bookplate CollectionMexican Popular Graphic MaterialNew Mexico Archives and Spanish Colonial DocumentsOaxacan Research CollectionT. Lynn Smith Rural Sociology ArchiveVan De Velde and Catron
Afro-Mexican ExhibitCuba ResourcesEphemera ResearchOn Travel NarrativesYuyanapaq: Para Recordar
Dr. Bieber (Methods)Dr. Gauderman (Early Latin Am.)Dr. Gauderman (Early Mexico)Dr. Hall (IA Realtions)Dr. Hall (Social Movements)Dr. Hutchison (Research Seminar)Dr. Lopez (Research Methods)Dr. McKnight (Spanish 431)Dr. MilleretDr. Schadl (LAS 400)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Latin American and Iberian Studies  Tags: latin_american_iberian_collections  

The Division of Iberian and Latin American Resources and Services (DILARES), a multi-departmental unit within the UNM University Libraries. This guide reflects the resources and services we offer researchers anywhere.
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/DILARES  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Dr. Milleret             Print Page
  
 

Check These Out

 
 

Welcome

Hello, I designed this page to help you access library resources (including databases and books, special collections and some cool web sources). I hope you'll find many of them interesting and helpful. To start I've included some feature books (to the left) search terms (below), useful database resources and tips on doing advanced searches in the catalog (also below). I don't know about everything, so if I missed something that you already know about or something that you think is pretty cool and would like to share please add to "Your Suggestions". Please feel free to contact me (my contact info is to the right of this message) should you have any questions. You can always visit me in the Herzstein Room also, where we hold numerous current journals, (the very best kind). I look forward to working with you!  

 

Doing an Advanced Libros Search

The above limiters enable you to choose only books in Portuguese or to choose only books published during a specific period or published by a specific publisher ..

Our Results

http://libros.unm.edu/search/X?d:(Brazilian%20Literature%2020th%20Century%20History%20And%20Criticism%20)+and+(analise)&searchscope=7&l=por&Da=&Db=&SORT=D
 

Curator LAIS

Profile ImageSuzanne Schadl
Contact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email

Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies

Open Access Journals (Of Interest)

 

Course Resources Guide Poll

 

 

Is this page useful to you?

 

Yes
No
Maybe

Your Suggestions!

Since so many of you have worked with such great stuff, feel free to add links for all of us. It's a great expression of the intellectual process.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait