Other Notable Latin American Collections
- Columbia University Libraries (Latin American Collection)
- Cuban Heritage Collection (Univertsity of Miami)
- Duke University (Latin American & Caribbean Studies)
- Hoover Institution (Library Archives)
- Indiana University (Latin American, Iberian, and Caribbean Studies)
- John Carter Brown Library (Brown University)
- Library of Congress (Hispanic Reading Room)
- Ohio State University (Latin America, Hispanic, Spanish, and Portuguese Collection)
- Oliveira Lima Library (Catholic University of the Americas)
- Princeton (Latin America, Spain and Portugal)
- Rutgers (Latin American, Caribbean, Spanish & Portuguese Studies)
- Stanford (Latin American and Iberian collections)
- Tulane (Latin American Library)
- University of California -- Berkeley (Latin American Studies)
- UCLA (Latin American Studies)
- University of Chicago (Latin American Resources)
- University of Florida (Latin American Collection)
- University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (Latin American and Caribbean Library)
- University of Iowa (Latin American Studies)
- University of Kansas (Spain, Portugal and Latin America)
- University of North Carolina (Latin American Collections)
- U Penn (Latin American Collections)
- University of Pittsburgh (Eduardo Lozano Latin American Collection)
- University of Sourthern California (Latin American Studies)
- University of Texas-Austin (Nettie Lee Benson Latin American Collection)
- University of Wisconsin (Ibero-studies Collection)
- Vanderbilt University (Resources for Latin American Studies)
- Yale University (Latin American Collection)
National Libraries in Latin America, Iberia and Caribbean
- Argentina (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Belize (National Library)
- Bolivia (Archivo e Bibloteca Nacional)
- Brazil (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Chile (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Costa Rica (Biblioteca Nacional de Salud e Seguridad)
- Ecuador (Casa de la Cultura Benjamin Carrion)
- El Salvador (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Guatemala (Biblioteca Nacional “Luis Cardoza y Aragón”)
- Guyana (National Library)
- Jamaica (National Library)
- Mexico (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Nicaragua (Bibloteca Nacional de Salud)
- Panama (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Peru (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Portugal (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Spain (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Uruguay (Biblioteca Nacional)
- Venezuela (Bibloteca Nacional)
Curator LAIS |
Suzanne SchadlContact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email
Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email
Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait