Manuscript Collections
- Central American Political Ephemera Collection, 1983-1986
- France V. Scholes Pictorial Collection, 1910-1979
- El Periquillo Collection, 1954
- Mexican Broadsides Collection, 1857-1925
- Spanish Graphical Ephemera Collection
- Mexican Communist Party Ephemera, 1932-1938 (bulk 1933-1934)
- Portuguese Revolutionary Ephemera, 1961-1975
- Manilla and Posada Collection, [189-?]-1913
- Columbian Quincentenary Collection 1981-1995 (bulk 1990-1992)
- Taller de Gráfica Popular Pictorial Collection, 1935-1990
- Spanish Civil War Collection, 1927-1973 ( bulk 1936-1939 )
- Sam L. Slick Collection of Latin American, Caribbean, and Iberian Political Ephemera, (circa `1970-2000)
- Kathleen Studer and Severino Pérez Guatemalan Human Rights collection, 1927-1996
- Farm Workers Collection, 1964-1970
Check These Out
Tropical kitsch : mass media in Latin American art and literature - Lidia Santos
Call Number: PQ7081 .S2713 2006
ISBN/ISSN: 1558763546
The Latin American urban crónica : between literature and mass culture - Esperança Bielsa
Call Number: PQ7082.P76 B54 2006
ISBN/ISSN: 0739113763
Not so Transitory: Ephemera in the Library
This guide should help you find resources presented at the SOLAS Brown Bag Lecture entitled “Not so Transitory: Ephemera in the Library, the Archive, and – Most Importantly – in Your Research” on February 18 at 12:30 in the Willard Room of Zimmerman Library. Please feel free to contact me (info to the right) if you have any questions or if you're hoping to find something you don't see here....
Curator LAIS |
Suzanne SchadlContact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email
Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email
Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies
On Microfilm
Search for additional Princeton University Latin American Pamphlets by country
- Latin American anarchist and labour periodicals, 1880-1940
- Chilean political parties, community organizations, professional and labor unions, and opposition groups [microform] : pamphlets
- Latin American independence [microform] : nineteenth century political and official pamphlets, from the British Library, London / Geoffrey West, Charles Jones, eds
- Princeton University Latin American pamphlet collection. Argentina [microform]
- Princeton University Latin American pamphlet collection. Bolivia [microform]
- Princeton University Latin American pamphlet collection. Brazil [microform]
- Princeton University Latin American pamphlet collection. Chile [microform]
- Princeton University Latin American pamphlet collection. Cuba [microform]
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait