Anthropology MicroformsCensus MicroformsEducation MicroformsEnvironment MicroformsGeography MicroformsHistory MicroformsHuman/Civil Rights MicroformsIndigenous Studies MicroformsLanguage and Literature MicroformsMicroforms by CountryMilitary Studies MicroformsPolitical Science, Government and Law MicroformsReligion and Philosphy MicroformsScience MicroformsSocial Science MicroformsWomen's Studies Microforms
Brazilian Small Press CollectionColumbian Quincentenary ArchiveFrance V. Scholes PapersJosé Toribio Medina CollectionLatin American Photographic MaterialsLatin American Posters (Slick)Latin American Travel NarrativesMaximilian-French Intervention MaterialMexican and Luso-Brazilian Almanacs & CalendariosMexican Bookplate CollectionMexican Popular Graphic MaterialNew Mexico Archives and Spanish Colonial DocumentsOaxacan Research CollectionT. Lynn Smith Rural Sociology ArchiveVan De Velde and Catron
Afro-Mexican ExhibitCuba ResourcesEphemera ResearchOn Travel NarrativesYuyanapaq: Para Recordar
Dr. Bieber (Methods)Dr. Gauderman (Early Latin Am.)Dr. Gauderman (Early Mexico)Dr. Hall (IA Realtions)Dr. Hall (Social Movements)Dr. Hutchison (Research Seminar)Dr. Lopez (Research Methods)Dr. McKnight (Spanish 431)Dr. MilleretDr. Schadl (LAS 400)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Latin American and Iberian Studies  Tags: latin_american_iberian_collections  

The Division of Iberian and Latin American Resources and Services (DILARES), a multi-departmental unit within the UNM University Libraries. This guide reflects the resources and services we offer researchers anywhere.
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/DILARES  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Social Science Microforms             Print Page
  
 

Social Science Microfroms

SOCIAL SCIENCES

 

1er plan nacional de desarrollo, [1970-1974]: versión preliminar para discusión

Dominican Republic - Economic policy
Dominican Republic - Social policy


I Mensaje al Congreso de la República: Caracas, marzo 1980

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy
Venezuela - Politics and government - 1958-1974


IV plan de la nación, 1970-1974

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy


V plan de la nación 1976-1980

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy


Bases y directivas para programar el desarrollo económico del Ecuador

Ecuador - Economic policy
Ecuador - Social policy
Agriculture - Ecuador


Bolivia: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Bolivia – Politics and government – 20th century
Peasantry – Bolivia
Bolivia – Social conditions
Bolivia – Economic condition
Bolivia – Foreign public opinion


Brazil: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Brazil - Politics and government - 20th century
Human rights - Brazil
Torture - Brazil
Political prisoners - Brazil
Brazil - Foreign public opinion


Brazil's Popular Groups

Online Guide
Church and social problems - Brazil
Land reform - Brazil
Working class - Brazil
Human rights - Brazil
Brazil - Social conditions - 1964-1985
Brazil - Politics and government - 1964-1985

 

Centros regionales de desarrollo : un aporte metodológico al proceso de descentralización del Uruguay

Uruguay - Economic policy
Uruguay - Social policy


Chilean Women's Organizations and Protest Activities, 1985-1987: pamphlets

Women - Chile - Social conditions
Feminism - Chile - History - Sources


Cinco años de labor, 1939-1943

Working class – Chile
Chile - Economic policy
Chile - Industries


Comisión Permanente de Derechos Humanos de Nicaragua: publications, 1979-1983

Nicaragua - Civil Rights


Cuba: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Cuba - Politics and government - 1959-
Cuba - Politics and government - 1933-1959
News agencies - Cuba
Education - Cuba
Cuba - Economic conditions
Cuba - Social conditions
Cuba - Foreign relations
Agriculture - Cuba
Work - Cuba
Cuba - Foreign public opinion

 

Desarrollo económico y social de México, 1966-1970

Mexico - Economic policy
Mexico - Social policy


Dominican Republic: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Dominican Republic - Politics and Government - 1961-
Dominican Republic - Economic Conditions
Dominican Republic - Social Conditions
Labor Unions - Dominican Republic
Human Rights - Dominican Republic


Eficiencia económica para el desarrollo social: plan nacional indicativo de desarrollo, 1976-1981

Chile - Economic policy
Chile - Social policy

 

Estrategia del desarrollo económico y social, 1971-1975

Paraguay - Economic policy
Paraguay - Social policy

 

Estrategia para el desarrollo nacional, 1970-1980

Panama - Economic policy
Panama - Social policy
Panama - Regional planning

 

Estrategia socio-económica del desarrollo nacional

Bolivia - Economic policy
Bolivia - Social policy


Evaluación del plan de la nación 1963-1966 de Venezuela: informe presentado al Gobierno de Venezuela por el Comité ad hoc.

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy

 

Evaluación del plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social de Honduras, 1965-1969: informe presentado al Gobierno de Honduras por el Comité ad hoc.

Honduras - Economic policy
Honduras - Social policy


Evaluación del plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social de Nicaragua, 1965-1969

Nicaragua - Economic policy
Nicaragua - Social policy


Evaluación del programa general de desarrollo económico y social de Colombia: informe presentado al gobierno de Colombia

Colombia - Economic policy
Colombia - Social policy

 

Flora Tristán Centro de la Mujer Peruana: a collection of pamphlets

Peru - Women
Peru - Women – Social conditions


Grenada: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Grenada - Politics and government - 1974-
Grenada - History - American invasion, 1983
Human rights - Grenada


Haiti: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Haiti – Politics and government – 20th century
Haiti – Exiles
Human rights – Haiti


Honduras: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Honduras - Politics and government - 1933-1982
Honduras - Politics and government - 1982-
Civil-military relations - Honduras
Honduras - Social conditions
Honduras - Economic conditions
Human rights - Honduras
Refugees - Honduras


Human Relations Area Files

Library has: 1979 - 1984

Human Rights Documents: A Major Research Collections Part 7 - Latin America and the Caribbean

Latin America - Civil rights
Latin America - Social justice


Itinerario del desarrollo económico y social de Chile, 1973-1979

Chile - Economic conditions - 1970-1973
Chile - Social policy


Jamaica: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Jamaica – Politics and government
Political parties – Jamaica
Human rights – Jamaica


Latin America: Special Studies 1962- 1980

Latin America


Latin America: Special Studies 1982- 1985 Supplement

A guide is available on the Microforms Guides table
Politics and Government – Latin America
Latin America – Economic Conditions
Latin America – Social Conditions
Latin America – Foreign Relations
Latin America – Relations – United States
United States – Relations – Latin America


Latin America: Special Studies 1985- 1988 Supplement

A guide is available on the Microforms Guides table
Politics and Government – Latin America
Latin America – Economic Conditions
Latin America – Social Conditions
Latin America – Foreign Relations
Latin America – Relations – United States
United States – Relations – Latin America


Latin America: Special Studies 1989- 1991 Supplement

A guide is available on the Microforms Guides table
Politics and Government – Latin America
Latin America – Economic Conditions
Latin America – Social Conditions
Latin America – Foreign Relations
Latin America – Relations – United States
United States – Relations – Latin America


Latin America: Special Studies 1992- 1994 Supplement

A guide is available on the Microforms Guides table
Politics and Government – Latin America
Latin America – Economic Conditions
Latin America – Social Conditions
Latin America – Foreign Relations
Latin America – Relations – United States
United States – Relations – Latin America


Lineamientos fundamentales del plan integral de transformación y desarrollo 1973-1977

Finance, Public - Ecuador
Ecuador - Economic policy
Ecuador - Social policy


Mexican and Central American Political and Social Ephemera, 1980-1991

Mexico – Politics and government – 1970-1988
Mexico – Politics and government – 1988-
Human rights – Mexico
Women – Mexico
Ecology – Mexico
Mexico – Foreign relations – 1988-
Labor movement – Mexico
Central America – Politics and government – 1979-
Central America – Social conditions – 1979-
Human rights – Central America
Nicaragua – Politics and government – 1970-1988
Nicaragua – Politics and government – 1988-
Human rights – Nicaragua


Mexico: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Mexico - Politics and government - 20th century
Political parties - Mexico
Mexico - Social conditions - 20th century
Mexico - Economic conditions - 20th century
Mexico - Foreign public opinion
Indians of Mexico
Mexico - Emigration and immigration
Human rights - Mexico
Catholic Church - Mexico - Political activity
Women - Mexico


Nicaraguan Human Rights: publications distributed by Comisión Nacional de Promoción
y Protección de 10s Derechos Humanos, 1981-1983

Civil rights - Nicaragua


Panama: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Panama - Politics and government - 20th century
Panama - Social conditions
Panama - Economic conditions
Indians of South America - Panama
Catholic Church - Panama


Paraguay: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive
of Latin Americana

Paraguay – Politics and government – 20th century
Human rights – Paraguay
Indians of South America - Paraguay


Peru: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Peru – Politics and government – 20th century
Peru – Political parties
Peru – Guerrillas
Peru – Peasantry
Peru – Labor unions
Peru – Social conditions
Peru – Economic conditions
Peru – Catholic church
Peru – Political activity


Plan bienal de desarrollo económico y social, 1963-64

Bolivia - Economic policy
Bolivia - Social policy


Plan bienal de desarrollo económico y social, 1965-66

Bolivia - Economic policy
Bolivia - Social policy


Plan bienal de desarrollo para 1973-1974

Peru - Economic policy
Peru - Social policy


Plan cuatrienal 1960-1964

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy


El plan de desarrollo colombiano en marcha: seminario de la Sociedad Colombiana de Economistas

Colombia - Economic policy
Colombia - Social policy


Plan de desarrollo económico y social 1967-1970

Peru - Economic conditions
Peru - Economic policy
Peru - Social policy


Plan de desarrollo económico y social, 1968-1972

El Salvador - Economic policy
El Salvador - Social policy


Plan de desarrollo económico y social, 1968-1972: parte general

El Salvador - Economic policy
El Salvador - Social policy


Plan de desarrollo económico y social, 1970-1973

Colombia - Economic policy
Colombia - Social policy


Plan de desarrollo económico y social de Costa Rica

Costa Rica - Economic policy
Costa Rica - Social policy


Plan de desarrollo económico y social para 1962

Venezuela - Economic policy

Venezuela - Social policy


Plan de gobierno Tupac Amaru: decreto supremo no. 020-77-PM

Peru - Economic policy
Peru - Social policy


Plan de la nación 1963-1966

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy


Plan de la nación, 1965-1968

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy


Plan de la nación, 1965-1968: evaluacion 1965-1966 y base de revisión para 1967-1968

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy


Plan de la Nación, 1960-1964

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy


Plan de reconstrucción, 1971-1973; de las provincias de Coquimbo, Aconcalvo, Santiago, Valpariaiso y O’Higgins, afectadas por el sismo del 8 de julio de 1971

Chile - Economic policy
Chile - Social policy

 

Plan general de desarrollo económico y social

Colombia - Economic policy
Colombia - Social policy


Plan global de desarrollo para 1977 y 1978

Peru - Economic policy
Peru - Social policy


Plan integral de transformación y desarrollo, 1973-77: resumen general

Ecuador - Economic policy
Ecuador - Social policy


Plan nacional bienestar para todos 1978-1982

El Salvador - Economic policy
El Salvador - Social policy


Plan nacional bienestar para todos, 1978-1982: versión operativa

El Salvador - Economic policy
El Salvador - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo, 1975-1978

Peru - Economic policy
Peru - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo 1979-1982 "Gregorio Jose Ramirez"

Costa Rica - Economic policy
Costa Rica - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo del gobierno democratico 1980-84

Ecuador - Economic policy
Ecuador - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social, 1962-1971

Bolivia - Economic policy
Bolivia - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social, 1965-1974

Uruguay - Economic policy
Uruguay - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo economic y social, 1971-1975

Paraguay - Economic policy
Paraguay - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social, 1976-1980

Bolivia - Economic policy
Bolivia - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social de Honduras, 1965-1969

Honduras - Economic policy
Honduras - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social de Nicaragua, 1965-1969

Nicaragua – Agriculture
Nicaragua - Investments
Nicaragua - Economic policy
Nicaragua - Social policy
Nicaragua - Industries


Plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social del Perú, 1962-1971

Peru - Economic policy
Peru - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo para 1971-1975

Peru - Economic policy
Peru - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social para el bienio 1965-1966

Paraguay - Economic policy
Paraguay - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social para el bienio 1967-1968

Paraguay - Economic policy
Paraguay - Social policy


Plan nacional de desarrollo: estrategia y plan global

Costa Rica - Economic policy
Costa Rica - Social policy


Plan nacional indicativo de desarrollo, 1978-1983

Chile - Economic policy
Chile - Social policy


Plan nacional indicativo de desarrollo, 1979-1984

Chile - Economic policy
Chile - Social policy


Plan quinquenal de reconstrucción nacional

Paraguay - Economic policy
Paraguay - Social policy


La planificación en Venezuela: normas legales y reglamentarias

Venezuela - Economic policy
Venezuela - Social policy


Previsiones del desarrollo económico y social 1969-1972 y planes del sector público

Costa Rica - Economic policy
Costa Rica - Social policy


Primer plan de desarrollo económico y social, 1965-1969

El Salvador - Economic policy
El Salvador - Social policy


Primer plan de la nación para el desarrollo económico y social, 1965-1969

El Salvador - Economic policy
El Salvador - Social policy

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Argentina

Argentina - Politics and government
Argentina- Social conditions
Argentina - Economic conditions
Law - Argentina
Human rights - Argentina
Women - Argentina
Argentina - Intellectual life
Argentina - Civilization
Catholic Church - Argentina
Argentina– Religion


Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Argentina

Argentina - Politics and government
Argentina- Social conditions
Argentina - Economic conditions
Law - Argentina
Human rights - Argentina
Women - Argentina
Argentina - Intellectual life
Argentina - Civilization
Catholic Church - Argentina
Argentina– Religion


Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Bolivia

Bolivia -- Politics and government
Law -- Bolivia
Bolivia -- Religion
Bolivia -- Economic conditions
Bolivia -- Social conditions

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Brazil

Brazil -- Politics and government
Brazil -- Social conditions
Brazil -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Brazil
Law -- Brazil
Brazil -- Constitution
Human rights -- Brazil
Civil rights -- Brazil
Brazil -- Race relations
Women -- Brazil
Brazil -- Intellectual life
Brazil -- Civilization
Catholic Church -- Brazil
Brazil -- Religion


Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Chile

Chile -- Politics and government
Chile -- Social conditions
Chile -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Chile
Law -- Chile
Chile -- Constitution
Human rights -- Chile
Civil rights -- Chile
Women -- Chile
Catholic Church -- Chile
Chile -- Religion
Environmental policy -- Chile


Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Cuba

Cuba - Politics and government
Communism - Cuba
Cuba - Social conditions
Cuba - Economic conditions
Agriculture - Cuba
Law - Cuba
Cuba - Constitution
Women - Cuba
Cuba - Intellectual life
Cuba - Civilization
Catholic Church - Cuba
Cuba – Religion

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Ecuador

Ecuador -- Social conditions
Ecuador -- Economic conditions
Women -- Ecuador
Catholic Church -- Ecuador
Ecuador -- Religion


Princeton University Latin American pamphlet collection, Latin America

Latin America - Intellectual Life
Latin America - Civilization
Arts - Latin America
Women - Latin America
Latin America - Social conditions
Latin America - Economic conditions


Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Mexico

Mexico - Politics and government
Mexico - Social conditions
Mexico - Economic conditions
Law - Mexico
Mexico - Constitution
Mexico - Intellectual life
Mexico - Civilization
Catholic Church - Mexico
Mexico - Religion

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Nicaragua

Nicaragua -- Politics and government
Nicaragua -- Foreign relations
Nicaragua -- Social conditions
Nicaragua -- Economic conditions
Law -- Nicaragua
Nicaragua -- Constitution
Human rights -- Nicaragua
Civil rights -- Nicaragua
Women -- Nicaragua
Catholic Church -- Nicaragua
Nicaragua -- Religion

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Peru

Peru -- Politics and government Peru -- Social conditions
Peru -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Peru
Law -- Peru
Peru -- Constitution
Human rights -- Peru
Civil rights -- Peru
Women -- Peru
Catholic Church -- Peru
Peru -- Religion

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Uruguay

Uruguay -- Politics and government
Uruguay -- Social conditions
Uruguay -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Uruguay
Law -- Uruguay
Uruguay -- Constitution
Human rights -- Uruguay
Civil rights -- Uruguay
Women -- Uruguay
Catholic Church -- Uruguay
Uruguay -- Religion


Programaci
ón del desarrollo

Peru - Economic policy
Peru - Social policy


Puerto Rico: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Puerto Rico – Politics and government – 1952-
Political parties – Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico – History
Puerto Rico – Foreign Relations – United States
Puerto Rico – Social conditions – 1952-
Puerto Rico – Economic conditions – 1952-
Labor unions – Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico – Foreign public opinion


Recomendaciones para un programa quinquenal, 1961-1965

El Salvador - Economic policy
El Salvador - Social policy


Resumen del documento Lineamientos basicos de política de desarrollo a meidano plazo

Peru - Economic policy
Peru - Social policy
Peru - Economic conditions


Resumen del plan general de desarrollo económico y social del Ecuador

Ecuador - Economic policy
Ecuador - Social policy


Resumen del plan nacional de desarrollo económico y social, 1965-1969

Honduras - Economic policy
Honduras - Social policy


SIC (Servicio de Información Confidencial)

Library has: no.1 (November 20, 1984) - no.111 (January 7, 1987)
Chile - Politics and government - 1973-
Chile - Economic policy
Chile - Social conditions


Segundo plan sexenal, 1941-1946

Mexico - Economic policy
México - Social policy


Trinidad & Tobago: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Trinidad & Tobago - Politics and government
Labor unions - Trinidad & Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago - Economic conditions
Trinidad & Tobago - Social conditions


Universidade do Povo

Brazil - Social conditions
Brazil - Politics and government


Uruguay: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Uruguay – Politics and government – 20th century
Uruguay – Social conditions
Uruguay – Economic conditions – 1945-
Uruguay – Foreign public opinion
Guerrillas – Uruguay
Human rights - Uruguay 

 

Curator LAIS

Profile ImageSuzanne Schadl
Contact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email

Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait