Anthropology MicroformsCensus MicroformsEducation MicroformsEnvironment MicroformsGeography MicroformsHistory MicroformsHuman/Civil Rights MicroformsIndigenous Studies MicroformsLanguage and Literature MicroformsMicroforms by CountryMilitary Studies MicroformsPolitical Science, Government and Law MicroformsReligion and Philosphy MicroformsScience MicroformsSocial Science MicroformsWomen's Studies Microforms
Brazilian Small Press CollectionColumbian Quincentenary ArchiveFrance V. Scholes PapersJosé Toribio Medina CollectionLatin American Photographic MaterialsLatin American Posters (Slick)Latin American Travel NarrativesMaximilian-French Intervention MaterialMexican and Luso-Brazilian Almanacs & CalendariosMexican Bookplate CollectionMexican Popular Graphic MaterialNew Mexico Archives and Spanish Colonial DocumentsOaxacan Research CollectionT. Lynn Smith Rural Sociology ArchiveVan De Velde and Catron
Afro-Mexican ExhibitCuba ResourcesEphemera ResearchOn Travel NarrativesYuyanapaq: Para Recordar
Dr. Bieber (Methods)Dr. Gauderman (Early Latin Am.)Dr. Gauderman (Early Mexico)Dr. Hall (IA Realtions)Dr. Hall (Social Movements)Dr. Hutchison (Research Seminar)Dr. Lopez (Research Methods)Dr. McKnight (Spanish 431)Dr. MilleretDr. Schadl (LAS 400)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Latin American and Iberian Studies  Tags: latin_american_iberian_collections  

The Division of Iberian and Latin American Resources and Services (DILARES), a multi-departmental unit within the UNM University Libraries. This guide reflects the resources and services we offer researchers anywhere.
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/DILARES  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Science Microforms             Print Page
  
 

Science Microforms

SCIENCE

 

Bases y directivas para programar el desarrollo económico del Ecuador

Ecuador - Economic policy
Ecuador - Social policy
Agriculture - Ecuador


Cuba: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Cuba - Politics and government - 1959-
Cuba - Politics and government - 1933-1959
News agencies - Cuba
Education - Cuba
Cuba - Economic conditions
Cuba - Social conditions
Cuba - Foreign relations
Agriculture - Cuba
Work - Cuba
Cuba - Foreign public opinion


Estudio de los recursos hidraulicos en las cuencas de los rios Chiriqui y Chico, Republica de Panama: informe

Water resources development - Panama


Estudio de los recursos minerales del norte de Chile: informe final

Mines and mineral resources - Chile


Estudio sobre recursos minerales, Nicaragua: informe final

Mines and mineral resources - Nicaragua


Estudio socio-económico de la ocupación de tierras fiscales en el Bosque

Land settlement - Argentina - Río Negro
Agricultural colonies - Argentina - Río Negro


Faculdad de Ingenieria Agricola, Universidad Agraria, La molina, Peru

Peru - Agriculture


Informe de la Comision: estudio de pre-factibilidad de un proyecto de propositos multiples para el servicio de la gran Lima

Water resources development - Peru, Lima


Instituto para el Desarrollo de los Recursos e Industrias Forestales

Forests and forestry - Chile


Mexican and Central American Political and Social Ephemera, 1980-1991

Mexico – Politics and government – 1970-1988
Mexico – Politics and government – 1988-
Human rights – Mexico
Women – Mexico
Ecology – Mexico
Mexico – Foreign relations – 1988-
Labor movement – Mexico
Central America – Politics and government – 1979-
Central America – Social conditions – 1979-
Human rights – Central America
Nicaragua – Politics and government – 1970-1988
Nicaragua – Politics and government – 1988-
Human rights – Nicaragua


Plan de desarrollo agricola y de transportes [1954-1961]

Agriculture - Chile
Transportation - Chile
Chile - Economic policy


Plan de desarrollo económico y social, 1967-70: plan sectorial agropecuario

Agriculture and state - Peru
Agriculture, Economic aspects - Peru
Peru - Economic policy


Plan Nacional de Telecomunicaciones: estudio sobre las telecomunicaciones de Paraguay: informe general

Telecommunication – Paraguay


Programa estrategico de desenvolvimento, 1968-70: area estrategica III , infraestructura económica

Electric utilities - Brazil
Petroleum industry and trade - Brazil
Gas industry - Brazil
Transportation - Brazil
Brazil - Economic policy


Reconocimiento de los bosques de pinos, Honduras: informe final

Forest and forestry - Honduras
Pine, Forest surveys


Recursos de agua del Rio Portoviejo, provincia de Manabi, Ecuador

Water resources development - Ecuador - Manabí
Portoviejo River (Ecuador)


Republic of Costa Rica: report on port and railway study

Harbors - Costa Rica
Railroads - Costa Rica

 

Curator LAIS

Profile ImageSuzanne Schadl
Contact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email

Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait