Anthropology MicroformsCensus MicroformsEducation MicroformsEnvironment MicroformsGeography MicroformsHistory MicroformsHuman/Civil Rights MicroformsIndigenous Studies MicroformsLanguage and Literature MicroformsMicroforms by CountryMilitary Studies MicroformsPolitical Science, Government and Law MicroformsReligion and Philosphy MicroformsScience MicroformsSocial Science MicroformsWomen's Studies Microforms
Brazilian Small Press CollectionColumbian Quincentenary ArchiveFrance V. Scholes PapersJosé Toribio Medina CollectionLatin American Photographic MaterialsLatin American Posters (Slick)Latin American Travel NarrativesMaximilian-French Intervention MaterialMexican and Luso-Brazilian Almanacs & CalendariosMexican Bookplate CollectionMexican Popular Graphic MaterialNew Mexico Archives and Spanish Colonial DocumentsOaxacan Research CollectionT. Lynn Smith Rural Sociology ArchiveVan De Velde and Catron
Afro-Mexican ExhibitCuba ResourcesEphemera ResearchOn Travel NarrativesYuyanapaq: Para Recordar
Dr. Bieber (Methods)Dr. Gauderman (Early Latin Am.)Dr. Gauderman (Early Mexico)Dr. Hall (IA Realtions)Dr. Hall (Social Movements)Dr. Hutchison (Research Seminar)Dr. Lopez (Research Methods)Dr. McKnight (Spanish 431)Dr. MilleretDr. Schadl (LAS 400)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Latin American and Iberian Studies  Tags: latin_american_iberian_collections  

The Division of Iberian and Latin American Resources and Services (DILARES), a multi-departmental unit within the UNM University Libraries. This guide reflects the resources and services we offer researchers anywhere.
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/DILARES  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Religion and Philosphy Microforms             Print Page
  
 

Religion and Philosophy Microforms

RELIGION & PHILOSOPHY

 

Argentina: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Argentina - Politics and government
Peronism
Political parties - Argentina
Organización Montoneros
Partido Revolucionario de los Trabajadores
Argentina - Foreign public opinion
Human rights - Argentina
Church and state - Argentina


Bibliografía Chilena de Filosofía: desde fines del siglo XVI hasta el presente

Philosophy - Bibliography
Philosophy, Chilean - Bibliography


Brazil's Popular Groups

Online Guide
Church and social problems - Brazil
Land reform - Brazil
Working class - Brazil
Human rights - Brazil
Brazil - Social conditions - 1964-1985
Brazil - Politics and government - 1964-1985

 

Cartas del v. siervo de Dios D. Juan de Palafox y Mendoza Obispo de la Puebla de los Angeles al R.mo P. Andrés de Rada, provincial de la Compañía de Jesús en México, y de éste á su Excelencia Ilustrissima

Jesuits - Mexico
Catholic Church - Mexico - History


Comunidade Eclesial de Base: uma opção pastoral decisiva by Raimundo Caramuru de Barros

Parishes - Brazil
Pastoral theology - Catholic Church


La Democracia Cristiana y la Realidad Social: otras reflexiones sobre la "revolucion en libertad" by Alf Ammon

Partido Demócrata-Cristiano (Chile)
Christian democracy


Diálogos Universitarios “Los Cristianos y el Socialismo” conferencia by R.P. Paul Blanquart

Communism - Christianity
Socialism - Christian
Chile


Documentos católicos coleccionados en Jalisco, México, sobre la lucha de la iglesia y el estado en México

Church and State - Mexico
Jalisco (Mexico) - Politics and government
Catholic Church - Mexico - Jalisco


La Elocuencia Sagrada en el Peru en los Siglos XVII y XVIII

Peru – Religion
Peru – Preaching - History


Os franciscanos no sul do Brasil durante o século XVIII; A contribuição franciscana na formação religiosa da capitania das Minas Gerais; Os estudos na provincia franciscana da imaculada conceição do Brasil nos séculos XVII e XVIII by Basilio Rower

Franciscans - Brazil

 

The Henry A. Monday Collection

Dominicans - Mexico - Puebla (State)
Catholic Church - Mexico - History - Sources
Franciscans - Mexico - Michoacán de Ocampo
Indians of Mexico - History - Sources
Law - Mexico - Sources
Mexico - History - Sources
Mexico - Church history – Sources


Historia de Nuestra Señora de Luján: su origen, su santuario, su villa, sus milagros y su culto by Jorje Maria Salvaire

Mary, Blessed Virgin, Saint - Cult - Argentina
Mary, Blessed Virgin, Saint - Apparitions and miracles - Argentina - Luján
Luján, Our Lady of


La Iglesia del Silencio en Chile: un tema de meditación para los católicos latinoamericanos

Catholic Church - Chile
Church and state - Chile


Uma Igreja da Amazônia em Comflito com o Latifundio e a Marginalização Social by Pedro Casaldaliga

Catholic Church - Brazil - Amazonas
Latifundio - Brazil - Amazonas
Church and industry - Brazil - Amazonas


Introducción a la Religiosidad Latinoamericana

Latin America - Religion

 

Mexico Mission, 1872-1911; Presbyterian Church in the U.S.A.: Board of Foreign Missions correspondence and reports


Las Misiones de Sonora y Arizona: versión paleográfica e índice por Francisco Fernández del Castillo con noticias biobibliográficas del Padre Kino y sus exploraciones y fundaciones por el Dr. Emilio Bose by Eusebio Francisco Kino

Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.) - Description and travel
Jesuits - Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.) - History
Missions - Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.) - History
Pima Indians - Missions
Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.) - Church history
Indians of North America - Missions - Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.)
Southwest, New - Description and travel


Las Misiones del Paraguay: recuerdos historicos de una vida feliz entre los indios guaranies by Fernando Perez Acosta

Catholic Church – Missions - Paraguay
Jesuits – Missions - Paraguay
Guarani Indians - Paraguay


Un Nuevo Orden Económico-Social

Latin America – Religion - Social problems
Latin America – Catholic church
Latin America – Church and labor
Latin America – Corporate state

 

Páginas en el Camino a Puebla

Latin America - Religion, social problems
Latin America – Liberation theology


Panama: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Panama - Politics and government - 20th century
Panama - Social conditions
Panama - Economic conditions
Indians of South America - Panama
Catholic Church - Panama


El Paraguay Católico: homenaje de la Universidad Nacional de La Plata al XVII Congreso Internacional de los Americanistas en su reunion de Buenos Aires, en mayo 16 a 21 de 1910 by Jose Sanchez Labrador

Catholic Church – Paraguay
Missions – Paraguay


Peru: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Peru – Politics and government – 20th century
Peru – Political parties
Peru – Guerrillas
Peru – Peasantry
Peru – Labor unions
Peru – Social conditions
Peru – Economic conditions
Peru – Catholic church
Peru – Political activity


Pirambu by José Marins

Catholic Church - Brazil - Pirambu
Pirambu (Brazil) - Religious life and customs
Pirambu (Brazil) - Church history


Primer Encuentro Latinoamericano de Cristianos por el Socialismo

Latin America - Politics – Religion
Latin America – Communism and christianity
Latin America – Socialism and christianity
Latin America – Socialism and Catholic church

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Argentina

Argentina - Politics and government
Argentina- Social conditions
Argentina - Economic conditions
Law - Argentina
Human rights - Argentina
Women - Argentina
Argentina - Intellectual life
Argentina - Civilization
Catholic Church - Argentina
Argentina– Religion


Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Bolivia

Bolivia -- Politics and government
Law -- Bolivia
Bolivia -- Religion
Bolivia -- Economic conditions
Bolivia -- Social conditions

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Brazil

Brazil -- Politics and government
Brazil -- Social conditions
Brazil -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Brazil
Law -- Brazil
Brazil -- Constitution
Human rights -- Brazil
Civil rights -- Brazil
Brazil -- Race relations
Women -- Brazil
Brazil -- Intellectual life
Brazil -- Civilization
Catholic Church -- Brazil
Brazil -- Religion

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Chile

Chile -- Politics and government
Chile -- Social conditions
Chile -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Chile
Law -- Chile
Chile -- Constitution
Human rights -- Chile
Civil rights -- Chile
Women -- Chile
Catholic Church -- Chile
Chile -- Religion
Environmental policy -- Chile

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Cuba

Cuba - Politics and government
Communism - Cuba
Cuba - Social conditions
Cuba - Economic conditions
Agriculture - Cuba
Law - Cuba
Cuba - Constitution
Women - Cuba
Cuba - Intellectual life
Cuba - Civilization
Catholic Church - Cuba
Cuba – Religion


Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Ecuador

Ecuador -- Social conditions
Ecuador -- Economic conditions
Women -- Ecuador
Catholic Church -- Ecuador
Ecuador -- Religion


Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Mexico

Mexico - Politics and government
Mexico - Social conditions
Mexico - Economic conditions
Law - Mexico
Mexico - Constitution
Mexico - Intellectual life
Mexico - Civilization
Catholic Church - Mexico
Mexico - Religion

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Nicaragua

Nicaragua -- Politics and government
Nicaragua -- Foreign relations
Nicaragua -- Social conditions
Nicaragua -- Economic conditions
Law -- Nicaragua
Nicaragua -- Constitution
Human rights -- Nicaragua
Civil rights -- Nicaragua
Women -- Nicaragua
Catholic Church -- Nicaragua
Nicaragua -- Religion

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Peru

Peru -- Social conditions
Peru -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Peru
Law -- Peru
Peru -- Constitution
Human rights -- Peru
Civil rights -- Peru
Women -- Peru
Catholic Church -- Peru
Peru -- Religion

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Uruguay

Uruguay -- Politics and government
Uruguay -- Social conditions
Uruguay -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Uruguay
Law -- Uruguay
Uruguay -- Constitution
Human rights -- Uruguay
Civil rights -- Uruguay
Women -- Uruguay
Catholic Church -- Uruguay
Uruguay -- Religion


El Protestantismo en América Latina

Protestants - Latin America
Protestant churches - Latin America
Latin America - Religion

 

Reseña Historica de las Misiones Franciscanas en el Perú

Peru- Religion – History
Peru – Franciscans - Missions


Serie Conflicto Religioso

Catholic Church - Mexico - History
Church and state - Mexico
Mexico - Church history
A collection of more than 30,000 pamphlets, leaflets, magazine articles, books and other items from the Miguel Palomar y Vizcara collection in Mexico's National Archive, documenting numerous aspects of politico-ecclesiastical life in Mexico from the late Porfiriato to World War 1


Siete Ensayos para una Política Demócrata Cristiana by Carlos R. Estrada

Communism and religion
Christian democracy
Bolivia – Politics and government – 20th century

 

Simposio Sobre Teología de la Liberación

Latin America - Religion
Latin America – Catholic church – Clergy – Political activity
Latin America – Sociology, christian

 

El Socialismo Comunitario: concepción económica de la Democracia Cristiana byMario Arzola Medina and Enzo Devoto Canessa

Christian democracy - Economic aspects
Socialism, Christian


Venezuela: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Venezuela - Politics and government - 20th century
Political parties - Venezuela
Catholic Church - Venezuela - Political activity 

 

Curator LAIS

Profile ImageSuzanne Schadl
Contact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email

Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait