Anthropology MicroformsCensus MicroformsEducation MicroformsEnvironment MicroformsGeography MicroformsHistory MicroformsHuman/Civil Rights MicroformsIndigenous Studies MicroformsLanguage and Literature MicroformsMicroforms by CountryMilitary Studies MicroformsPolitical Science, Government and Law MicroformsReligion and Philosphy MicroformsScience MicroformsSocial Science MicroformsWomen's Studies Microforms
Brazilian Small Press CollectionColumbian Quincentenary ArchiveFrance V. Scholes PapersJosé Toribio Medina CollectionLatin American Photographic MaterialsLatin American Posters (Slick)Latin American Travel NarrativesMaximilian-French Intervention MaterialMexican and Luso-Brazilian Almanacs & CalendariosMexican Bookplate CollectionMexican Popular Graphic MaterialNew Mexico Archives and Spanish Colonial DocumentsOaxacan Research CollectionT. Lynn Smith Rural Sociology ArchiveVan De Velde and Catron
Afro-Mexican ExhibitCuba ResourcesEphemera ResearchOn Travel NarrativesYuyanapaq: Para Recordar
Dr. Bieber (Methods)Dr. Gauderman (Early Latin Am.)Dr. Gauderman (Early Mexico)Dr. Hall (IA Realtions)Dr. Hall (Social Movements)Dr. Hutchison (Research Seminar)Dr. Lopez (Research Methods)Dr. McKnight (Spanish 431)Dr. MilleretDr. Schadl (LAS 400)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Latin American and Iberian Studies  Tags: latin_american_iberian_collections  

The Division of Iberian and Latin American Resources and Services (DILARES), a multi-departmental unit within the UNM University Libraries. This guide reflects the resources and services we offer researchers anywhere.
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/DILARES  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Military Studies Microforms             Print Page
  
 

Military Studies Microforms

MILITARY STUDIES

 

Callender I. Fayssoux Collection of William Walker Papers, 1856-1860

Walker, William, 1824-1860 -- Sources
Fayssoux, Callender I. -- Sources
Nicaragua -- History -- Filibuster War, 1855-1860
eresource local


Central America: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Central America - Politics and Government - 1951-
Central America - Armed Forces
Central America - Economic Conditions
Human Rights - Central America
Refugees - Central America
Central America - Foreign public opinion
Sanctuary Movement


Honduras: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Honduras - Politics and government - 1933-1982
Honduras - Politics and government - 1982-
Civil-military relations - Honduras
Honduras - Social conditions
Honduras - Economic conditions
Human rights - Honduras
Refugees - Honduras


Memorial del Ejército de Chile

Library has: nos.202-203 (1945) - no.445 (1994)
Chile. Ejército - History


Peru: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Peru – Politics and government – 20th century
Peru – Political parties
Peru – Guerrillas
Peru – Peasantry
Peru – Labor unions
Peru – Social conditions
Peru – Economic conditions
Peru – Catholic church
Peru – Political activity

 

U.S. Military Intelligence Reports: Argentina, 1918-1941

Military intelligence - United States - Sources
Argentina - Politics and government - 1910-1943 - Sources
Argentina - Armed Forces - Sources
United States - Military relations - Sources


U.S. Military Intelligence Reports, Mexico, 1919-1941

Military intelligence - United States - Sources
Mexico - Politics and government - 1910-1946 - Sources
Mexico - Economic conditions - 1918- - Sources
Mexico - Armed Forces - Sources 

 

Curator LAIS

Profile ImageSuzanne Schadl
Contact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email

Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait