Anthropology MicroformsCensus MicroformsEducation MicroformsEnvironment MicroformsGeography MicroformsHistory MicroformsHuman/Civil Rights MicroformsIndigenous Studies MicroformsLanguage and Literature MicroformsMicroforms by CountryMilitary Studies MicroformsPolitical Science, Government and Law MicroformsReligion and Philosphy MicroformsScience MicroformsSocial Science MicroformsWomen's Studies Microforms
Brazilian Small Press CollectionColumbian Quincentenary ArchiveFrance V. Scholes PapersJosé Toribio Medina CollectionLatin American Photographic MaterialsLatin American Posters (Slick)Latin American Travel NarrativesMaximilian-French Intervention MaterialMexican and Luso-Brazilian Almanacs & CalendariosMexican Bookplate CollectionMexican Popular Graphic MaterialNew Mexico Archives and Spanish Colonial DocumentsOaxacan Research CollectionT. Lynn Smith Rural Sociology ArchiveVan De Velde and Catron
Afro-Mexican ExhibitCuba ResourcesEphemera ResearchOn Travel NarrativesYuyanapaq: Para Recordar
Dr. Bieber (Methods)Dr. Gauderman (Early Latin Am.)Dr. Gauderman (Early Mexico)Dr. Hall (IA Realtions)Dr. Hall (Social Movements)Dr. Hutchison (Research Seminar)Dr. Lopez (Research Methods)Dr. McKnight (Spanish 431)Dr. MilleretDr. Schadl (LAS 400)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Latin American and Iberian Studies  Tags: latin_american_iberian_collections  

The Division of Iberian and Latin American Resources and Services (DILARES), a multi-departmental unit within the UNM University Libraries. This guide reflects the resources and services we offer researchers anywhere.
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/DILARES  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Language and Literature Microforms             Print Page
  
 

Language and Literature Microforms

LANGUAGE & LITERATURE

 


Chilean Political Party and Opposition Literature, 1985-1987: pamphlets

Political parties - Chile - History - Sources
Underground literature - Chile - History and criticism - Sources
Chile - Politics and government - 1973- - Sources
Opposition (Political science) - Chile - History - Sources
Squatter settlements - Chile - History - Sources


Léxico Hispanoamericano del Siglo XVII

Latin America - Spanish language – Provincialisms
Latin America – Dictionaries
Latin America – Obsolete words


Léxico Hispanoamericano del Siglo XVIII

Latin America - Spanish language – Provincialisms
Latin America – Dictionaries
Latin America – Obsolete words


Léxico Hispanoamericano del Siglo XIX

Latin America - Spanish Language – Provincialisms
Latin America – Dictionaries
Latin America – Obsolete Words


List of Latin American Imprints before 1800. Selected from bibliographies of José Torbio Medina

Latin America - Literature – Bibliography
Latin America – Photomechanical editions - Bibliography


Mexican pamphlet collection = Colección de folletos mexicanos

Mexican literature
Pamphlets on microfilm
Mexico - History 

 

Curator LAIS

Profile ImageSuzanne Schadl
Contact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email

Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait