Anthropology MicroformsCensus MicroformsEducation MicroformsEnvironment MicroformsGeography MicroformsHistory MicroformsHuman/Civil Rights MicroformsIndigenous Studies MicroformsLanguage and Literature MicroformsMicroforms by CountryMilitary Studies MicroformsPolitical Science, Government and Law MicroformsReligion and Philosphy MicroformsScience MicroformsSocial Science MicroformsWomen's Studies Microforms
Brazilian Small Press CollectionColumbian Quincentenary ArchiveFrance V. Scholes PapersJosé Toribio Medina CollectionLatin American Photographic MaterialsLatin American Posters (Slick)Latin American Travel NarrativesMaximilian-French Intervention MaterialMexican and Luso-Brazilian Almanacs & CalendariosMexican Bookplate CollectionMexican Popular Graphic MaterialNew Mexico Archives and Spanish Colonial DocumentsOaxacan Research CollectionT. Lynn Smith Rural Sociology ArchiveVan De Velde and Catron
Afro-Mexican ExhibitCuba ResourcesEphemera ResearchOn Travel NarrativesYuyanapaq: Para Recordar
Dr. Bieber (Methods)Dr. Gauderman (Early Latin Am.)Dr. Gauderman (Early Mexico)Dr. Hall (IA Realtions)Dr. Hall (Social Movements)Dr. Hutchison (Research Seminar)Dr. Lopez (Research Methods)Dr. McKnight (Spanish 431)Dr. MilleretDr. Schadl (LAS 400)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Latin American and Iberian Studies  Tags: latin_american_iberian_collections  

The Division of Iberian and Latin American Resources and Services (DILARES), a multi-departmental unit within the UNM University Libraries. This guide reflects the resources and services we offer researchers anywhere.
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/DILARES  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Indigenous Studies Microforms             Print Page
  
 

Indigenous Studies Microforms

INDIGENOUS STUDIES

 

 

 

Archive of the Fourth Russell Tribunal: On the rights of the Indians of the Americas

A guide is available on the Microforms Guides table
Indians, Treatment of - Congresses
Indians - Government relations - Congresses
Indians - Legal status, laws, etc. - Congresses
Archive divided into two kinds of documents. File # 1-59: docs. By and about Amerindians and other indigenous peoples presented to the jury of the Tribunal, some contain responses of the accused. File # 60-72: docs about the organization of the Tribunal

 

Bibliografía del Plan Nacional de Integracion de la Población Aborigen (Pnipa)

Peru - Indians of South America - Bibliography

 

Ecuador: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Ecuador - Politics and government - 1944-
Labor unions - Ecuador
Indians of South America - Ecuador

 

George Hubbard Pepper Papers

Pepper, George H. (George Hubbard), 1873-1924
Anthropologists -- United States
Indians of North America -- Antiquities
Indians of North America -- Southwest, New
Indians of South America -- Ecuador
Southwest, New -- Antiquities
Ecuador -- Antiquities


The Henry A. Monday Collection

Dominicans - Mexico - Puebla (State)
Catholic Church - Mexico - History - Sources
Franciscans - Mexico - Michoacán de Ocampo
Indians of Mexico - History - Sources
Law - Mexico - Sources
Mexico - History - Sources
Mexico - Church history – Sources


Mexico: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Mexico - Politics and government - 20th century
Political parties - Mexico
Mexico - Social conditions - 20th century
Mexico - Economic conditions - 20th century
Mexico - Foreign public opinion
Indians of Mexico
Mexico - Emigration and immigration
Human rights - Mexico
Catholic Church - Mexico - Political activity
Women - Mexico


Las Misiones de Sonora y Arizona: versión paleográfica e índice por Francisco Fernández del Castillo con noticias biobibliográficas del Padre Kino y sus exploraciones y fundaciones por el Dr. Emilio Bose by Eusebio Francisco Kino

Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.) - Description and travel
Jesuits - Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.) - History
Missions - Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.) - History
Pima Indians - Missions
Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.) - Church history
Indians of North America - Missions - Pimería Alta (Mexico and Ariz.)
Southwest, New - Description and travel

 

Microfilm Collection of Manuscripts on American Indian Cultural Anthropology

Indigenous of Central America - Antiquities

Microfilm Collection of Manuscripts on Middle American Cultural Anthropology

Indigenous of Central America


Las Misiones del Paraguay: recuerdos historicos de una vida feliz entre los indios guaranies
by Fernando Perez Acosta

Catholic Church – Missions - Paraguay
Jesuits – Missions - Paraguay
Guarani Indians - Paraguay


Panama: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Panama - Politics and government - 20th century
Panama - Social conditions
Panama - Economic conditions
Indians of South America - Panama
Catholic Church - Panama


Paraguay: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive
of Latin Americana

Paraguay – Politics and government – 20th century
Human rights – Paraguay
Indians of South America - Paraguay

 

Curator LAIS

Profile ImageSuzanne Schadl
Contact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email

Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait