Anthropology MicroformsCensus MicroformsEducation MicroformsEnvironment MicroformsGeography MicroformsHistory MicroformsHuman/Civil Rights MicroformsIndigenous Studies MicroformsLanguage and Literature MicroformsMicroforms by CountryMilitary Studies MicroformsPolitical Science, Government and Law MicroformsReligion and Philosphy MicroformsScience MicroformsSocial Science MicroformsWomen's Studies Microforms
Brazilian Small Press CollectionColumbian Quincentenary ArchiveFrance V. Scholes PapersJosé Toribio Medina CollectionLatin American Photographic MaterialsLatin American Posters (Slick)Latin American Travel NarrativesMaximilian-French Intervention MaterialMexican and Luso-Brazilian Almanacs & CalendariosMexican Bookplate CollectionMexican Popular Graphic MaterialNew Mexico Archives and Spanish Colonial DocumentsOaxacan Research CollectionT. Lynn Smith Rural Sociology ArchiveVan De Velde and Catron
Afro-Mexican ExhibitCuba ResourcesEphemera ResearchOn Travel NarrativesYuyanapaq: Para Recordar
Dr. Bieber (Methods)Dr. Gauderman (Early Latin Am.)Dr. Gauderman (Early Mexico)Dr. Hall (IA Realtions)Dr. Hall (Social Movements)Dr. Hutchison (Research Seminar)Dr. Lopez (Research Methods)Dr. McKnight (Spanish 431)Dr. MilleretDr. Schadl (LAS 400)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
ask a librarian libros all databases reserves interlibrary loan

Admin Sign In 

Latin American and Iberian Studies  Tags: latin_american_iberian_collections  

The Division of Iberian and Latin American Resources and Services (DILARES), a multi-departmental unit within the UNM University Libraries. This guide reflects the resources and services we offer researchers anywhere.
Last update: Nov 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/DILARES  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Human/Civil Rights Microforms             Print Page
  
 

Human/Civil Rights Microforms

HUMAN/CIVIL RIGHTS

 

Amnesty International Country Dossiers

Library has: n.1 (1975) - n.159 (1989)
Political Prisoners
Torture
Political Crimes and Offenses
Civil Rights
Political Prisoners - Latin America
Torture - Latin America
Political Crimes and Offenses - Latin America
Civil Rights - Latin America

Archive of the Fourth Russell Tribunal: On the rights of the Indians of the Americas

A guide is available on the Microforms Guides table
Indians, Treatment of - Congresses
Indians - Government relations - Congresses
Indians - Legal status, laws, etc. - Congresses
Archive divided into two kinds of documents. File # 1-59: docs. By and about Amerindians and other indigenous peoples presented to the jury of the Tribunal, some contain responses of the accused. File # 60-72: docs about the organization of the Tribunal

Argentina: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Argentina - Politics and government
Peronism
Political parties - Argentina
Organización Montoneros
Partido Revolucionario de los Trabajadores
Argentina - Foreign public opinion
Human rights - Argentina
Church and state - Argentina

Brazil: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Brazil - Politics and government - 20th century
Human rights - Brazil
Torture - Brazil
Political prisoners - Brazil
Brazil - Foreign public opinion


Brazil's Popular Groups

Online Guide
Church and social problems - Brazil
Land reform - Brazil
Working class - Brazil
Human rights - Brazil
Brazil - Social conditions - 1964-1985
Brazil - Politics and government - 1964-1985

Central America: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Central America - Politics and Government - 1951-
Central America - Armed Forces
Central America - Economic Conditions
Human Rights - Central America
Refugees - Central America
Central America - Foreign public opinion
Sanctuary Movement

Comisión Permanente de Derechos Humanos de Nicaragua: publications, 1979-1983

Nicaragua - Civil Rights

Dominican Republic: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Dominican Republic - Politics and Government - 1961-
Dominican Republic - Economic Conditions
Dominican Republic - Social Conditions
Labor Unions - Dominican Republic
Human Rights - Dominican Republic


Grenada: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Grenada - Politics and government - 1974-
Grenada - History - American invasion, 1983
Human rights - Grenada


Haiti: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Haiti – Politics and government – 20th century
Haiti – Exiles
Human rights – Haiti


Honduras: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Honduras - Politics and government - 1933-1982
Honduras - Politics and government - 1982-
Civil-military relations - Honduras
Honduras - Social conditions
Honduras - Economic conditions
Human rights - Honduras
Refugees - Honduras

Human Rights Documents: A Major Research Collections Part 7 - Latin America and the Caribbean

Latin America - Civil rights
Latin America - Social justice

Human Rights Documents: A Major Research Collections Part 7 - Latin America and the Caribbean

Latin America - Civil rights
Latin America - Social justice

Human Rights in Argentina: a collection of pamphlets

Civil rights - Argentina

Jamaica: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americanal

Jamaica – Politics and government
Political parties – Jamaica
Human rights – Jamaica

Mexican and Central American Political and Social Ephemera, 1980-1991

Mexico – Politics and government – 1970-1988
Mexico – Politics and government – 1988-
Human rights – Mexico
Women – Mexico
Ecology – Mexico
Mexico – Foreign relations – 1988-
Labor movement – Mexico
Central America – Politics and government – 1979-
Central America – Social conditions – 1979-
Human rights – Central America
Nicaragua – Politics and government – 1970-1988
Nicaragua – Politics and government – 1988-
Human rights – Nicaragua


Mexico: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Mexico - Politics and government - 20th century
Political parties - Mexico
Mexico - Social conditions - 20th century
Mexico - Economic conditions - 20th century
Mexico - Foreign public opinion
Indians of Mexico
Mexico - Emigration and immigration
Human rights - Mexico
Catholic Church - Mexico - Political activity
Women - Mexico

Nicaraguan Human Rights: publications distributed by Comisión Nacional de Promoción y Protección de 10s Derechos Humanos, 1981-1983

Civil rights - Nicaragua

Paraguay: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive
of Latin Americana

Paraguay – Politics and government – 20th century
Human rights – Paraguay
Indians of South America - Paraguay

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Argentina

Argentina - Politics and government
Argentina- Social conditions
Argentina - Economic conditions
Law - Argentina
Human rights - Argentina
Women - Argentina
Argentina - Intellectual life
Argentina - Civilization
Catholic Church - Argentina
Argentina– Religion

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Brazil

Brazil -- Politics and government
Brazil -- Social conditions
Brazil -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Brazil
Law -- Brazil
Brazil -- Constitution
Human rights -- Brazil
Civil rights -- Brazil
Brazil -- Race relations
Women -- Brazil
Brazil -- Intellectual life
Brazil -- Civilization
Catholic Church -- Brazil
Brazil -- Religion

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Chile

Chile -- Politics and government
Chile -- Social conditions
Chile -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Chile
Law -- Chile
Chile -- Constitution
Human rights -- Chile
Civil rights -- Chile
Women -- Chile
Catholic Church -- Chile
Chile -- Religion
Environmental policy -- Chile

 

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Nicaragua

Nicaragua -- Politics and government
Nicaragua -- Foreign relations
Nicaragua -- Social conditions
Nicaragua -- Economic conditions
Law -- Nicaragua
Nicaragua -- Constitution
Human rights -- Nicaragua
Civil rights -- Nicaragua
Women -- Nicaragua
Catholic Church -- Nicaragua
Nicaragua -- Religion

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Peru

Peru -- Politics and government
Peru -- Social conditions
Peru -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Peru
Law -- Peru
Peru -- Constitution
Human rights -- Peru
Civil rights -- Peru
Women -- Peru
Catholic Church -- Peru
Peru -- Religion


Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection, Uruguay

Uruguay -- Politics and government
Uruguay -- Social conditions
Uruguay -- Economic conditions
Agriculture -- Uruguay
Law -- Uruguay
Uruguay -- Constitution
Human rights -- Uruguay
Civil rights -- Uruguay
Women -- Uruguay
Catholic Church -- Uruguay
Uruguay -- Religion

Uruguay: North American Congress on Latin America (NACLA) Archive of Latin Americana

Uruguay – Politics and government – 20th century
Uruguay – Social conditions
Uruguay – Economic conditions – 1945-
Uruguay – Foreign public opinion
Guerrillas – Uruguay
Human rights - Uruguay 

 

Curator LAIS

Profile ImageSuzanne Schadl
Contact Info:
Herzstein Latin American Reading Room
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-8637
Send Email

Subjects:
Latin American, Iberian, Hispanic and American studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait