Children's Lit Database
New database for children's literature!
Something About the Author Online
A children's & young adult literature database that includes biographical information on authors, references to book reviews and critical sources, awards, publication history, etc. Includes digitized content from all past print volumes.
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database
Find children's and young adult literature titles in all formats and genres, with full text book reviews for most titles. CLCD is searchable by title, author/illustrator, subject, reading level, format, genre, award winners, etc., with links to library call number and to authors’ websites and teacher resources. CLCD makes it easy to create great book lists by topic, genre, grade, age, or interest level or to browse by subject, call number, series, etc.
Welcome
Explore these pages for help finding children's titles, book reviews, award winners, and articles about children's literature.

Mural by Ted Esselstyn, Essex Library, Essex CT, used with permission.
Educational Media/Library Science Program
- Dept. of Language, Literacy and Sociocultural Studies The Dept. of Language, Literacy, and Sociocultural Studies (LLSS) in the College of Education offers a program in Educational Media/Library Science.
Professor |
Contact Info Fine Arts and Design Library 1 University of New Mexico MSC05 3020 University of New Mexico Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131 505-277-8540 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Librarian Profile |
Contact Info ON SABBATICAL UNTIL AUGUST 2013 Reference/Instruction Librarian Zimmerman Library, Room 167E 1 Univ. of New Mexico MSC05 3020 Albuquerque NM 87131-0001 505-277-6243 Send Email |





Loading...
