Jump To:
Accounting & Taxation
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Where to find information on accounting & tax topics.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Where to find information on accounting & tax topics.
Investment & Finance
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Find resources to investigate and manage personal finances.
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Find resources to investigate and manage personal finances.
American Studies
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Library and internet resources for study and research in areas of American Studies.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Library and internet resources for study and research in areas of American Studies.
Anthropology & Archaeology
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Library and internet resources for research and study in anthropology and archaeology
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Library and internet resources for research and study in anthropology and archaeology
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Architecture and Landscape Architecture
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
This guide will help you conduct research in architecture and landscape architecture.
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
This guide will help you conduct research in architecture and landscape architecture.
Architecture Archives: The John Gaw Meem Archives of Southwestern Architecture
- Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
- Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Biology
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
This page is your gateway to library resources in biology. Linked pages provide specific help for assignments in many undergraduate courses.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
This page is your gateway to library resources in biology. Linked pages provide specific help for assignments in many undergraduate courses.
Business Ethics
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Library resources and websites to help you get started with your business ethics research.
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
Library resources and websites to help you get started with your business ethics research.
International Business
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Find databases and information on all phases of international business.
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Find databases and information on all phases of international business.
Job and Employment Information plus Salaries
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Find help in locating a job.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Find help in locating a job.
Labor & Employment
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
Find resources for Labor, Employment, Work, Statistics, Diversity,
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
Find resources for Labor, Employment, Work, Statistics, Diversity,
Native American Business
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Find resources for Native Business, Economic Development, Careers, Employment, Statistics
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Find resources for Native Business, Economic Development, Careers, Employment, Statistics
New Mexico Business
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
Find information on starting and running a business in New Mexico as well as New Mexico business statistics.
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
Find information on starting and running a business in New Mexico as well as New Mexico business statistics.
Nonprofit Management
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Find resources for Nonprofit Management, Nonprofits Organizations, Grants, Fundraising
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Find resources for Nonprofit Management, Nonprofits Organizations, Grants, Fundraising
Organizational Behavior/Human Resource Management
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Library resources and websites to help you get started with org behavior or HR research.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Library resources and websites to help you get started with org behavior or HR research.
Small Business (Entrepreneurship)
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Library Resources and free websites to learn more about the topic.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Library Resources and free websites to learn more about the topic.
FIG 663 - Sociology and Popular Culture
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Welcome to UNM! This guide will give you a brief orientation to the University Libraries and tips and strategies on doing research for college level courses.
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Welcome to UNM! This guide will give you a brief orientation to the University Libraries and tips and strategies on doing research for college level courses.
FLC 622--ELECTION YEAR SPECIAL! Using Statistics to Analyze Politics
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
A course guide for electronic resources.
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
A course guide for electronic resources.
Green and Sustainable Jobs for Latinas/os and Hispanics
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2012
This guide was developed to support student research for the UNM College Prep Programs partnership with the DOE (Department of Energy) and LULAC (League of United Latin American Citizens).
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2012
This guide was developed to support student research for the UNM College Prep Programs partnership with the DOE (Department of Energy) and LULAC (League of United Latin American Citizens).
History 687 (Inter-American Relations)
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2012
This guide is designed to help students in History 687 locate physical, micro-filmed, data-based and electronic documents in the UL, Center For Southwest Research and Circulating Collections and through the internet
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2012
This guide is designed to help students in History 687 locate physical, micro-filmed, data-based and electronic documents in the UL, Center For Southwest Research and Circulating Collections and through the internet
Inter-American Film Studies
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
This guide was created to assist in film related searches available in the fields of Mexican & Mexican American, Chicana/o, Latin American & Iberian, Central & South American, and American Studies.
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
This guide was created to assist in film related searches available in the fields of Mexican & Mexican American, Chicana/o, Latin American & Iberian, Central & South American, and American Studies.
Sustainability 434: Synthesis of Sustainability Perspectives and Innovations
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Sustainability and Social Movements LLC
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Created for the Sustainability and Social Movements LLC Class Fall 2010
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Created for the Sustainability and Social Movements LLC Class Fall 2010
Earth and Planetary Sciences Research
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
This Research Guide supports faculty, researchers and graduate students in E&PS by introducing basic library methods.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
This Research Guide supports faculty, researchers and graduate students in E&PS by introducing basic library methods.
Earth Sciences
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Guide to research in fields related to the earth sciences
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Guide to research in fields related to the earth sciences
New Mexico Earth Sciences
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Guide to research on the geology of New Mexico, including hydrology, seismology, paleontology and more.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Guide to research on the geology of New Mexico, including hydrology, seismology, paleontology and more.
Economics and Statistics
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Library resources and free websites with information on all areas of Economics
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Library resources and free websites with information on all areas of Economics
Children's Literature
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Explore these pages for help finding children's titles, book reviews, award winners, and articles about children's literature.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Explore these pages for help finding children's titles, book reviews, award winners, and articles about children's literature.
Primary Sources for New Mexico Teachers
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
Primary Sources; Secondary Sources; Lesson Plans; Tutorials; Digital & Online Archives; CSWR & RMOA;
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
Primary Sources; Secondary Sources; Lesson Plans; Tutorials; Digital & Online Archives; CSWR & RMOA;
Civil Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Guide to research in subjects related to Civil Engineering
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Guide to research in subjects related to Civil Engineering
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Children's Literature
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Explore these pages for help finding children's titles, book reviews, award winners, and articles about children's literature.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Explore these pages for help finding children's titles, book reviews, award winners, and articles about children's literature.
Eng 102 Colleen Dunn
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Special page for Colleen Dunn's Eng 102 class in Fall 2012.
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Special page for Colleen Dunn's Eng 102 class in Fall 2012.
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Dance
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Use this guide to begin or enhance your research and study of Library and Internet sources in Dance.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Use this guide to begin or enhance your research and study of Library and Internet sources in Dance.
Film
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
A guide to film resources available in the UNM library and the Web.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
A guide to film resources available in the UNM library and the Web.
Graduate Fellow FADL
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Guide for graduate students in the Fine Arts, Art History, Dance, Theatre, Film, Architecture, Landscape Architecture and Planning Departments. Helpful links for research and career information.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Guide for graduate students in the Fine Arts, Art History, Dance, Theatre, Film, Architecture, Landscape Architecture and Planning Departments. Helpful links for research and career information.
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Foreign Language Publications
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
Newspapers and Magazines for Language Students
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
Newspapers and Magazines for Language Students
Learning Objects
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Learning objects are short online tutorials that teach you about a particular topic in quick and easy ways.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Learning objects are short online tutorials that teach you about a particular topic in quick and easy ways.
Patents and Trademarks
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Resources on finding, searching, applying or getting a Patent or Trademark
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Resources on finding, searching, applying or getting a Patent or Trademark
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Rare books
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2012
CSWR houses the Libraries' rare and unique books and periodicals.
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2012
CSWR houses the Libraries' rare and unique books and periodicals.
Tests & Measures
- Last Updated Nov 4, 2011
A guide to finding instruments, test, and measures in the social sciences.
- Last Updated Nov 4, 2011
A guide to finding instruments, test, and measures in the social sciences.
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Elections
- Last Updated Jun 27, 2012
Federal, State and Local Elections: Who is running, links to various election information web sites and where to go to vote in Bernalillo County.
- Last Updated Jun 27, 2012
Federal, State and Local Elections: Who is running, links to various election information web sites and where to go to vote in Bernalillo County.
Federal Government Information at the University Libraries
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Various links to guides, websites, and other points of informational interest on federal government information.
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Various links to guides, websites, and other points of informational interest on federal government information.
Patents and Trademarks
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Resources on finding, searching, applying or getting a Patent or Trademark
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Resources on finding, searching, applying or getting a Patent or Trademark
Distance Learning
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Taking classes online or at a distance? Use this guide to find e-resources and e-services available to you.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Taking classes online or at a distance? Use this guide to find e-resources and e-services available to you.
EndNote Web
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
EndNote Web is a web-based tool for managing citations available free to UNM students, faculty, and staff.
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
EndNote Web is a web-based tool for managing citations available free to UNM students, faculty, and staff.
Grant Writing: How, Where and What
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2012
This guide will provide some basic information as to how to write a grant, where to find grant sources, and what statistical resources are available to assist in the grant writing process
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2012
This guide will provide some basic information as to how to write a grant, where to find grant sources, and what statistical resources are available to assist in the grant writing process
Open Access
- Last Updated Aug 3, 2012
What is Open Access and how can it help UNM students and faculty?
- Last Updated Aug 3, 2012
What is Open Access and how can it help UNM students and faculty?
Satellite Outreach Services (SOS)
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
SOS is University Libraries' outreach services offered at Mesa Vista Hall near El Centro de la Raza.
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
SOS is University Libraries' outreach services offered at Mesa Vista Hall near El Centro de la Raza.
University Archives
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Using primary and secondary sources to find answers to your questons related to the history of UNM
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Using primary and secondary sources to find answers to your questons related to the history of UNM
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Colonial New Mexico & New Spain
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide will help researchers with the resources available at the Center for Southwest Research, University of New Mexico, and on-line for colonial New Mexico and the Viceroyalty of New Spain.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide will help researchers with the resources available at the Center for Southwest Research, University of New Mexico, and on-line for colonial New Mexico and the Viceroyalty of New Spain.
Latin American and Iberian Studies
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Research help in Latin American Studies and Iberian Studies.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Research help in Latin American Studies and Iberian Studies.
Latin American Political Poster Collection
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2012
The Sam Slick Latin American Political Poster Collection contains over 10,000 posters from throughout Latin America.
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2012
The Sam Slick Latin American Political Poster Collection contains over 10,000 posters from throughout Latin America.
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Digital Data Management, Curation and Archiving
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
A guide primarily geared toward researchers and data librarians.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
A guide primarily geared toward researchers and data librarians.
Open Access
- Last Updated Aug 3, 2012
What is Open Access and how can it help UNM students and faculty?
- Last Updated Aug 3, 2012
What is Open Access and how can it help UNM students and faculty?
Mathematics & Statistics
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
The Ultimate Library Guide to the World of Math & Stats
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
The Ultimate Library Guide to the World of Math & Stats
Indigenous Nations Library Program
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
The mission of INLP is to provide library outreach and information services to the UNM community and New Mexico Native American/Indigenous communities. INLP was established in July 2004.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
The mission of INLP is to provide library outreach and information services to the UNM community and New Mexico Native American/Indigenous communities. INLP was established in July 2004.
Indigenous Planning
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
This guide brings Indigenous planning resources together, including books, journal articles, theses and dissertations, and other such related resources.
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
This guide brings Indigenous planning resources together, including books, journal articles, theses and dissertations, and other such related resources.
Native American Business
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Find resources for Native Business, Economic Development, Careers, Employment, Statistics
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Find resources for Native Business, Economic Development, Careers, Employment, Statistics
Native American Studies
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
A guide to resources (books, databases, journals) available at University Libraries.
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
A guide to resources (books, databases, journals) available at University Libraries.
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Philosophy
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
A guide to finding articles, books, and online resources when conducting research in philosophy.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
A guide to finding articles, books, and online resources when conducting research in philosophy.
Astronomy
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
The best places to find information on astronomy and astrophysics.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
The best places to find information on astronomy and astrophysics.
Physics Resources
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
The best places to go to find the physics information you need.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
The best places to go to find the physics information you need.
Psychology Guide
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide will help you access tools and resources we offer in psychology to assist you with your research and in your education.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide will help you access tools and resources we offer in psychology to assist you with your research and in your education.
Economics and Statistics
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Library resources and free websites with information on all areas of Economics
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
Library resources and free websites with information on all areas of Economics
Health Policy
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Find resources for Health Policy, Health Economics, Health Management, and Health Statistics
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Find resources for Health Policy, Health Economics, Health Management, and Health Statistics
Policy and Planning
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Library resources and websites to help you get started on research in the area of policy and planning.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Library resources and websites to help you get started on research in the area of policy and planning.
Religious Studies
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
This guide will help you through a maze of online resources to locate articles, books, proceedings, etc., on religious studies topics.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
This guide will help you through a maze of online resources to locate articles, books, proceedings, etc., on religious studies topics.
Sociology
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
This guide will help you utilize the library's online and print resources while conducting research in areas of Sociology.
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
This guide will help you utilize the library's online and print resources while conducting research in areas of Sociology.
Architecture Archives: The John Gaw Meem Archives of Southwestern Architecture
- Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
- Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
Astronomy in the Prehistoric Southwest
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2011
Books, articles, and other materials about astronomy in the prehistoric Southwest available in UNM's University Libraries.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2011
Books, articles, and other materials about astronomy in the prehistoric Southwest available in UNM's University Libraries.
Colonial New Mexico & New Spain
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide will help researchers with the resources available at the Center for Southwest Research, University of New Mexico, and on-line for colonial New Mexico and the Viceroyalty of New Spain.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide will help researchers with the resources available at the Center for Southwest Research, University of New Mexico, and on-line for colonial New Mexico and the Viceroyalty of New Spain.
Hillerman, Tony
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
A guide to resources by and about author Tony Hillerman at the UNM University Libraries and elsewhere.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
A guide to resources by and about author Tony Hillerman at the UNM University Libraries and elsewhere.
Historic Preservation Resources
- Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A guide to historic preservation resources available in the Center for Southwest Research, University of New Mexico
- Last Updated Feb 24, 2012
A guide to historic preservation resources available in the Center for Southwest Research, University of New Mexico
Lobo Reading Experience: The Scalpel and the Silver Bear
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
The Lobo Reading Experience (LRE) is a common reading event held every Fall term with many ways to participate: classroom assignments, discussion groups, etc.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
The Lobo Reading Experience (LRE) is a common reading event held every Fall term with many ways to participate: classroom assignments, discussion groups, etc.
McNair (Ronald E.) Post-Baccalaureate Achievement Program & Research Opportunity Program
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
This guide will help you find resources for your McNair Scholar project.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
This guide will help you find resources for your McNair Scholar project.
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
Primary Sources for New Mexico Teachers
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
Primary Sources; Secondary Sources; Lesson Plans; Tutorials; Digital & Online Archives; CSWR & RMOA;
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
Primary Sources; Secondary Sources; Lesson Plans; Tutorials; Digital & Online Archives; CSWR & RMOA;
Route 66 in New Mexico
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Find Route 66 resources at the Center for Southwest Research and other areas of the University Libraries.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Find Route 66 resources at the Center for Southwest Research and other areas of the University Libraries.
Southwest Studies & New Mexico Resources
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
Interdisciplinary resources for research on New Mexico and the Southwestern U.S.
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
Interdisciplinary resources for research on New Mexico and the Southwestern U.S.
University Archives
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Using primary and secondary sources to find answers to your questons related to the history of UNM
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
Using primary and secondary sources to find answers to your questons related to the history of UNM
Water in the West
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
A guide to finding historical and current information about water resources and water use in the U.S. West
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
A guide to finding historical and current information about water resources and water use in the U.S. West
Photographs and Images
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
UNM's collections of photographs, postcards, posters, slides, lithographs, etchings, engravings, and other pictorial documentation.

