Articles/DatabasesFull Text ArticlesBooksEbooks
Ebooks & EtextsLibrary CatalogsOrganizations
Scholarly vs. Popular JournalsTips for Finding Good ArticlesTutorialsUsing CSWR
Citation GuidesFree Article Sites
This is the "Home" page of the "English" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

English   Tags: creative_writing, english, literature, writing  

Last Updated: Feb 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.unm.edu/English Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Professor

Profile Image
Kathleen J. Keating
Contact Info
Fine Arts and Design Library
1 University of New Mexico
MSC05 3020
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131
505-277-8540
Send Email

Library Help

Call Email Chat

Ask a Librarian

      

    Welcome!

      Welcome, students & scholars in English!

    Research guide for the Department of English, with links to resources and tools for literary and language research. Contact me if you would like to suggest an addition to the library collection, schedule a pesonal research consultation, or to schedule your class for some library training.

        
       

      Quick Search

      Use EDS (Ebsco Discover Service) to locate material across library databases, LIBROS, Special Collections, LoboVault and more.


      Advanced Search | About this Search & Search Help

      Find Books & More with LIBROS


      LIBROS Basic | LIBROS Advanced | Worldcat Local

      WorldCat Local


      Advanced Search

      Search for Journal Titles


      eJournal Finder

      Rocky Mountain Online Archive


      Advanced Search

      University Libraries Database Selection

      Alphabetical List of Databases:
        1  2  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z  (All)  

      Databases by Subject

      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip